Change "no-compiler-commands", "invalid-cmake-used" buildd tags to I-.
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
bin/blhc
t/tests.t

index 1ba238cad0b81ff6f4e45f3e179e161e4217120a..6156b7d1a9b47616e6391b1887ade3cf2453c6c0 100755 (executable)
--- a/bin/blhc
+++ b/bin/blhc
@@ -227,11 +227,11 @@ my %exit_code = (
 );
 
 my %buildd_tag = (
-    no_compiler_commands => 'W-no-compiler-commands',
+    no_compiler_commands => 'I-no-compiler-commands',
     non_verbose_build    => 'W-compiler-flags-hidden',
     flags_missing        => 'W-dpkg-buildflags-missing',
     hardening_wrapper    => 'I-hardening-wrapper-used',
-    invalid_cmake        => 'W-invalid-cmake-used',
+    invalid_cmake        => 'I-invalid-cmake-used',
 );
 
 # Statistics of missing flags and non-verbose build commands. Used for
@@ -1161,11 +1161,11 @@ CPPFLAGS, CFLAGS, CXXFLAGS, LDFLAGS missing.
 
 =item
 
-B<W-invalid-cmake-used> (version)
+B<I-invalid-cmake-used> (version)
 
 =item
 
-B<W-no-compiler-commands>
+B<I-no-compiler-commands>
 
 No compiler commands were detected. Either the log contains none or they were
 not correctly detected by blhc (please report the bug in this case).
index 8a0fa2df8465e1a9df2bb9cd80e7eca3b0ed51f6..eff3d2bea0d703ec13005c2f7e43165cf479adca 100644 (file)
--- a/t/tests.t
+++ b/t/tests.t
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ is_blhc 'false-positives', '', 1,
 # buildd support
 
 is_blhc 'empty', '--buildd', 1,
-        'W-no-compiler-commands
+        'I-no-compiler-commands
 ';
 
 is_blhc 'buildd-package-details', '--buildd', 0,
@@ -732,11 +732,11 @@ is_blhc 'buildd-verbose-build', '--buildd', 4,
 ';
 
 is_blhc 'make', '--buildd', 1,
-        'W-no-compiler-commands
+        'I-no-compiler-commands
 ';
 
 is_blhc 'debian-cmake', '--buildd', 32,
-        'W-invalid-cmake-used 2.8.7-1
+        'I-invalid-cmake-used 2.8.7-1
 ';