Update t/tests.t for new output of Pod::Usage in 1.65
authorGregor Herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:27:25 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:30:37 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit4c5b4aedc1dcf125701393371013c47c35c7772b
tree5bcffaf28e51a5a8fcec194278af8f813bc5571f
parentd68da0d113108fe1e427d91464a230fdab0204e2
Update t/tests.t for new output of Pod::Usage in 1.65

[SR: Closes Debian bug #825428.]
t/tests.t