fix false positive in "libtool: link: g++ -include test.h .."
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit5dd19bb96effb0b40c26bb669dd0f8ef176ebf40
tree16382d648d74fae745c4525e41da0ecd21ca6bfd
parent7e0e1f565006b0d85f188d2e1d9e31e2c871ec51
fix false positive in "libtool: link: g++ -include test.h .."

The .h extension causes detection as preprocess line which generates a
warning about missing CPPFLAGS. Fix this false positive for the
"libtool: link:" case. As long as GNU autotools generate sane output,
this should not cause false negatives.

Fixes Debian Bug #784959 reported by RaphaĆ«l Hertzog.
NEWS
bin/blhc
t/logs/libtool
t/tests.t