t: add test case for last commit
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit5de31a03ca9729101dee2b41e61ade6881f957b3
treeaf5c9c65c03b30a43018c79078d31ed4c79db53c
parent332d9415d373e83efbe2e8d03f8df22cb913b560
t: add test case for last commit
t/logs/verbose-build