Sync architecture specific hardening support with dpkg 1.18.10
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit766ce7c378d81e02b6cf993ba5c39f8729daf43a
tree875eb055b389b01b5a09f7ef34f718f0ba561fb4
parent9a346ad550dde081f91bd291a552d79fabfdd275
Sync architecture specific hardening support with dpkg 1.18.10
NEWS
bin/blhc