Improve non-verbose detection for parallel builds
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitd52160954caa2af70f44181bcf113df1a5c3c61b
tree910216ea3d8973d1e3ca671ca794fbc6451300f7
parenta0f80b21eb2a1cc3bb306a68fb7a3beed1df9072
Improve non-verbose detection for parallel builds

Thanks to Julien Lamy for the initial patch.

Closes Debian Bug #801492.
NEWS
bin/blhc
t/logs/verbose-build
t/tests.t