Handle more cases of `moc-qt4` and support `moc-qt5`.
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commite3d197b9a4f8aa60eaf053c7e3255fea2833e01c
treed085329b4eda172df2eaab70a474ae1756011def
parent287e6f3e56eeed74465bada187f9f4b18c07eb91
Handle more cases of `moc-qt4` and support `moc-qt5`.

Fixes false positives.

Thanks to Felix Geyer for informing me of this issue. For more
information see Debian bug #689616.
bin/blhc
t/logs/qt4