tests: Check return values of write() and dup2().
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:49:11 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit219a9882ba55e2dc60f0ab40a2a3afcc7130417c
tree0806258dbbb84aa81551110373615807946b15aa
parent0d7f3068981f2b08e583cec21d9069e97c73addd
tests: Check return values of write() and dup2().
tests/example.c
tests/example.h
tests/example_exec.c