ldpreload.h: Add missing unlikely() in DLSYM_FUNCTION().
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit7eb1667d410a7b3836542460f3b069b0866d7dab
treee20b94e21a10ea8ce5fd52af888b0f3f5fcbb31a
parent0ad5e4db04a913dc8c91167aa138f706fffd311c
ldpreload.h: Add missing unlikely() in DLSYM_FUNCTION().
src/ldpreload.h