Restore environment for execvpe() if the exec fails.
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitafa1ef98fe940719c7085e93643185c6de94d300
tree5e8b598ee47161f19ce0101a75b72088f48adf48
parent436c2f894ce5213d297658c03f38e41d787e6cee
Restore environment for execvpe() if the exec fails.
src/coloredstderr.c