write debug output to ~/.config/fcscs/log
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:16:27 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commit37b381833bdc7b8479c61d1dffe5947f6c666532
tree6e1aeaf11c4b028f92df2e393c69bf200fccc766
parent76b007353b400f22976e39da57db988a82c8eca8
write debug output to ~/.config/fcscs/log

Reverts 30ff4d3e ("run_in_background: fix execution when debug mode is
enabled") which is no longer necessary as debug output in background
processes works fine now.
bin/fcscs