Improve comments
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:32:31 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:33:21 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit7b101456491c5fcaa5b7f275bef98fe8fe012273
treea9fc8b40d28554740c548afe4779211936e13955
parentaf7bb9eee274610bef414eaa97e7686d66d2f352
Improve comments
ptyas.c