NEWS: update
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 12:30:37 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit56116d125629a318903895983667ddd7634d5be0
tree607c3e1a065f6a9f6c33ab143aa9d93d6405fb2d
parent4c5b4aedc1dcf125701393371013c47c35c7772b
NEWS: update
NEWS