Change "no-compiler-commands", "invalid-cmake-used" buildd tags to I-.
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit737a0dd159dfba58a7e66fef5e49b731e3d9bbb2
treebec25fdddca4e63035b48883feb07fe88e59eddb
parent4bc030a8d1ea59870daed681e8e6266281724732
Change "no-compiler-commands", "invalid-cmake-used" buildd tags to I-.
bin/blhc
t/tests.t