fix false positive with `gcc -v`
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit78f7218d807b87ede58fca00ca672ce597e2145e
tree332956b370f8e9c5b6855c04524c5b031baf6d68
parent5dd19bb96effb0b40c26bb669dd0f8ef176ebf40
fix false positive with `gcc -v`

Fixes Debian Bug #765756, reported by Andreas Beckmann.
NEWS
bin/blhc
t/logs/false-positives
t/tests.t