tests/Makefile.am: Enable parallel and colored test runs.
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
Necessary for automake < 1.13.

tests/Makefile.am

index 2a3749f73e5a7eed7ad0fe3c9103f160f2de12df..80d0cdd445a03b45a54f58a79a600f2112432e3f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+# Default since automake 1.13, necessary for older versions.
+AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = color-tests parallel-tests
+
 TESTS = test_environment.sh \
         test_example.sh \
         test_exec.sh \