vim: xptemplate: update to 4dabcf320f18e33923dbcf793d3c04330dcb79a1
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit2903cb8c862224eb5e8441fc6987878f243b2e85
treeedad000a6344ad164a80199b508f1cc1675f2899
parent60467a427b6001fd0c6275e7ea4a61e3d379849e
vim: xptemplate: update to 4dabcf320f18e33923dbcf793d3c04330dcb79a1

    # git-evtag comment: submodules=0 commits=1 (325) trees=80 (10850) blobs=184 (2405853)
    Git-EVTag-v0-SHA512: 0efe266862f8d9c08f9e01cfd28db577d3753cb81dc2f19ed33c2bd6c80b15280f14e675690928f9ccb4c7615f6a4b9b83866b45cf2a002bc7767aa0030fbf3b
vim/vim/bundle/xptemplate