Chdir to home directory
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 10:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitdb05939cd070914c210343a5b2ae609d8fdc3f93
tree203eec15ad55a5a4842fcf7d602c5feb58722ecf
parent7b101456491c5fcaa5b7f275bef98fe8fe012273
Chdir to home directory
ptyas.c