ptyas/ptyas.git
4 years agodrop_privileges_or_die: improve error message in die_fmt
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:31:53 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
drop_privileges_or_die: improve error message in die_fmt

4 years agoUpdate copyright years
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Update copyright years

4 years agoCOPYING: add
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:03:08 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
COPYING: add

5 years agoMakefile: appending existing flags instead of overwriting them
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Makefile: appending existing flags instead of overwriting them

5 years agoUse define for default PATH in child
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:30:31 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Use define for default PATH in child

5 years agoUpdate and improve comments
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Update and improve comments

5 years agoRename die_msg() to die_fmt()
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Rename die_msg() to die_fmt()

5 years agoInitial commit
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Initial commit