socket2unix/socket2unix.git
7 years agoLog functions always write a trailing newline. master
Simon Ruderich [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:29:09 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Log functions always write a trailing newline.

7 years agoREADME: Fix minor typos.
Simon Ruderich [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
README: Fix minor typos.

7 years agoget_options(): change loop style
Hans Spath [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:44:55 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
get_options(): change loop style

7 years agoREADME: Add example about socket forwarding with socat.
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 03:26:10 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
README: Add example about socket forwarding with socat.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary DBG() output.
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:29:36 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary DBG() output.

7 years agoDon't remove const qualifier in cast.
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:29:12 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Don't remove const qualifier in cast.

7 years agoFix DIE().
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix DIE().

DIE() wasn't exiting because the value of LOG_LEVEL_PERROR was wrong
causing it to be interpreted like LOG_LEVEL_DEBUG.

7 years agoAllow disabling of hooks for client or server functionality.
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Allow disabling of hooks for client or server functionality.

Add new SOCKET2UNIX_OPTIONS environment variable with options
'client_only' and 'server_only'.

7 years agoMakefile.am: Remove "-I m4" from ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS.
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 00:12:21 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Makefile.am: Remove "-I m4" from ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS.

No custom m4 macros are used at the moment.

7 years agoFix compile on FreeBSD.
Simon Ruderich [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 02:40:40 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
Fix compile on FreeBSD.

7 years agoAdd --debug option to configure.
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 23:10:41 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Add --debug option to configure.

7 years agoRename DEBUG() macro to DBG() to fix name clash.
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 23:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Rename DEBUG() macro to DBG() to fix name clash.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 22:56:56 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Initial commit.