ptyas/ptyas.git
21 months agoREADME: rename to README.adoc master 0.1
Simon Ruderich [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
README: rename to README.adoc

21 months agoRelicense as AGPLv3+
Simon Ruderich [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Relicense as AGPLv3+

21 months agoUpdate copyright years
Simon Ruderich [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Update copyright years

2 years agoAdd SIGWINCH handler to support resizes of the outer terminal
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Add SIGWINCH handler to support resizes of the outer terminal

2 years agoRename variable/error message for more sigaction() callers
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:23:39 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Rename variable/error message for more sigaction() callers

2 years agoAdd missing sigemptyset()
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:22:56 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Add missing sigemptyset()

Brace initialization can't initialize .sa_mask.

2 years agoSpecify arguments of sigchld_handler()
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:21:57 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Specify arguments of sigchld_handler()

2 years agoMakefile: use additional hardening flags from Debian
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Makefile: use additional hardening flags from Debian

2 years agoMake another multi-line comment consistent
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 06:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Make another multi-line comment consistent

2 years agoUpdate copyright years
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 06:22:59 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Update copyright years

3 years agoMake multi-line comments consistent
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:01:08 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Make multi-line comments consistent

Use Git/Kernel-style.

4 years agoChdir to home directory
Simon Ruderich [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 10:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Chdir to home directory

4 years agoImprove comments
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:32:31 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Improve comments

4 years agoRemove useless else
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:32:12 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Remove useless else

4 years agodrop_privileges_or_die: improve error message in die_fmt
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:31:53 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
drop_privileges_or_die: improve error message in die_fmt

4 years agoUpdate copyright years
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Update copyright years

4 years agoCOPYING: add
Simon Ruderich [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:03:08 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
COPYING: add

4 years agoMakefile: appending existing flags instead of overwriting them
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Makefile: appending existing flags instead of overwriting them

4 years agoUse define for default PATH in child
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:30:31 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Use define for default PATH in child

4 years agoUpdate and improve comments
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Update and improve comments

4 years agoRename die_msg() to die_fmt()
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Rename die_msg() to die_fmt()

4 years agoInitial commit
Simon Ruderich [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Initial commit